Meet The Staff At Welland Honda


Management
 

Chris Merritt

Sales Manager(888) 524-2520
chris.m@hondawelland.ca

Clint Bowman

Fixed Operations Manager(888) 524-2520
clint@hondawelland.ca

Ian Beales

Finance Manager(888) 524-2520
ian@hondawelland.ca

Michele Dion

Finance Manager(888) 524-2520
michele@hondawelland.ca

Sandy Laverty

Office Manager(888) 524-2520
sandy@hondawelland.ca

Sales Department
 

Jim
Burke

Sales Representative(888) 524-2520
jim@hondawelland.ca

Mike
Bishop

Sales Representative(888) 524-2520
michael@hondawelland.ca

Stephen
Stoner

Sales Representative(888) 524-2520
stephen.s@hondawelland.ca

Anthony Tulumello

Staging Supervisor(888) 524-2520
anthony@hondawelland.ca

Service Department
 

Kyle Scott

Service Advisor(888) 524-2520
kscott@hondawelland.ca

Rachel Urbshas

Service Advisor(888) 524-2520
rachel@hondawelland.ca

Domenic Mengia

Service Technician(888) 524-2520
service@hondawelland.ca

Jon Misir

Service Technician(888) 524-2520
service@hondawelland.ca

Connor Smith

Apprentice Technician(888) 524-2520
service@hondawelland.ca

Adin Fretz

Apprentice Technician(888) 524-2520
service@hondawelland.ca

Shaun Abbs

Apprentice Technician(888) 524-2520
service@hondawelland.ca

Kevin Wake

Detailer(888) 524-2520
service@hondawelland.ca

Rob DiGiorgio

Detailer(888) 524-2520
service@hondawelland.ca

Mark Forrester

Clean Up(888) 524-2520
service@hondawelland.ca

Parts Department
 

Jesse Cavers

Parts Advisor(888) 524-2520
parts@hondawelland.ca

Rorry Bradnam

Parts Advisor(888) 524-2520
rbradnam@hondawelland.ca

Administration & Reception
 

Joanne Thompson

Accounting(888) 524-2520
joanne@hondawelland.ca