• Honda

Welland Honda

16 LINCOLN ST W
Directions Welland, ON L3C 5J1

  • Sales: 1 (888) 524-2520

Meet The Staff At Welland Honda

false false
Management



 
Chris Merritt
Sales Manager
1-888-524-2520
chris.m@hondawelland.ca
Clint Bowman
Service Manager
1-888-524-2520
clint@hondawellanda.ca
 
Ian Beales
Finance Manager
1-888-524-2520
ian@hondawelland.ca
Sandy Laverty
Office Manager
1-888-524-2520
sandy@hondawelland.ca


Sales



Ron Braun
Sales Representative
1-888-524-2520
ronald@hondawelland.ca
 
Mike Kennedy   
Sales Representative
1-888-524-2520
mkennedy@hondawelland.ca
Mike Bishop
Sale Representative
1-888-524-2520
sales@hondawelland.ca
Jim Burke
Sales Representatives
1-888-524-2520
sales@hondawelland.ca



Service
 


Kyle Scott
Service Advisor
1-888-524-2520
kscott@hondawelland.ca
Steve Szabo
Technician
1-888-524-2520
service@hondawelland.ca
Tim Merritt
Technician
1-888-524-2520
service@hondawelland.ca
Mark Foster
Clean Up
1-888-524-2520
service@hondawelland.ca
 
Allan Phillips
Clean Up
1-888-524-2520
service@hondawelland.ca













Parts
 


Rachel Urbshas
Service Advisor
1-888-524-2520
rachel@hondawelland.ca













Administration & Reception
 


Joanne Thomson
Accounting
1-888-524-2520
joanne@hondawelland.ca